Tonight! Angry Robot Live 3 with me, Chuck Wendig, Anne Lyle and Carrie Patel!

A quick note to say: come join me and three other Angry Roboteers in a Google Hangout, as we discuss series writing!

The hangout starts tonight (Wednesday 25th June) at 7.30PM BST (11.30AM PDT/2.30PM EDT). Full details, the hangout link and sign-up, can be found over at Angry Robot.